Mjollnir
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum dedicated to the Mabinogi MMORPG.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Salutations

Go down 
+6
Riachu
Yamineji
levethix
iiann
Alvena
Wolventhundr
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Wolventhundr
Admin
Wolventhundr

Salutations Empty
PostSubject: Salutations   Salutations Icon_minitimeThu Jan 28, 2010 10:35 pm

Hey guys. As you all probably know by now, my nickname is Wolventhundr A.K.A Wolf. I am a student at Texas A&M University, studying to become a veterinarian. My hobbies include reading, airsoft, Mabinogi, Killing Floor, and pestering my friends. I can't tolerate people talking bad about the military, and people who hold extreme prejudices without knowing what the hell they're talking about are one of my biggest pet peeves. I am looking forward to the start of this new forum.
Back to top Go down
http://mjolnir.my-rpg.com
Alvena

Alvena

Salutations Empty
PostSubject: Re: Salutations   Salutations Icon_minitimeFri Jan 29, 2010 12:47 am

Your nickname is 'Wolvie, Moomoobumpkins and Puppy-tan' <3 get it right please.

Lol, all joking aside. My name is Alvena, for all the lazy people Alv for short. I'm a student at Bowling Green State University, studying in Medical technology. My hobbies are making fun of wolf, picking on wolf, tormenting and my favorite punting him to the far reaches of space. One of my favorite things to do is sitting down in a comfy chair and reading a good book. I love going to the movies, Avatar is one of my favorites of all time. Breath taking visuals and a work of art. I'll stop here as to not bore you with details of myself. Salutations Sleep
Back to top Go down
iiann

iiann

Salutations Empty
PostSubject: Re: Salutations   Salutations Icon_minitimeFri Jan 29, 2010 1:52 am

bonjour mes amis